18C-Bose Pukur – Sarsuna, Bus Route Kolkata


18C-Bose Pukur – Sarsuna, Bus Route Kolkata

Here are the details of Kolkata public Bus Route no 18C-Bose Pukur – Sarsuna; This Bus Route Originates its journey from Bose Pukur in Kasba,which is in East Kolkata Town Ship area. some prominent localities in Kolkata like Ballygaunge Station, Gariahat Crossing, Deshopriyo Park, Rashbehari More, Hazra More, Gopal Nagar, Kalighat, Mominpur, Taratala (Alipore Mint),Behala Chowrasta etc. falls on the way to Sarsuna which is in South west Kolkata, Sarsuna is the last Station on this bus route where every bus on 18C Route terminates it’s journey. If you want to travel from Behala to Gariahat for a quick shopping or want to go further till Kasba Police Station then you can board any of the buses plying in this route 18C-Bose Pukur – Sarsuna.


Details of┬áKolkata Public Bus Route 18C-Bose Pukur – Sarsuna With Maps

Bus Route Name : 18C
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Bose Pukur
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Sarsuna
Total Distance : 15 KM (Approx)

Routes Covered by Kolkata Public Bus Route 18C- Bose Pukur – Sarsuna

Bose Pukur,


Ballygaunge Station,


Deshopriyo Park,


Hazra More,


Gopal Nagar,


Taratala (Alipore Mint),

Behala Thana,

Behala Chowrasta,